Counterintelligence South Africa

December 17, 2009

Hannes Lottering blackmails Boerevryheid

Filed under: intelligence, South-Africa — Tags: , , , , , — counterintelligencersa @ 2:25 pm

Hannes Lottering collaborates with Frikkie Potgieter a known police informer.  They are both some of the few active members of the forum run by Piett and Frikkie and worked together to disclose the email details of boerevryheid-users, which Hannes Lottering/Buschwarvet got in a treacherous way.

Let’s see some screenshots from the phoney forum of what they did on that forum regarding the boerevryheid-users emails.

Hannes Lottering blackmails Boerevryheid

Hannes Lottering blackmails Boerevryheid

Let me briefly translate what they say here:

Hannes Lottering: I am going to place the email database of all Boerevryheid members at 15:00.
I’m giving Boerevryheid the opportunity to communicate with me until 15:00.
If there is no communication from Boerevryheids management, I’m going to place the database.
Boerevryheids management knows where to contact me.

Second Post:

Hannes Lottering: It’s 15h12 now. I’m going to look if BV. management has done anything to contact me. If not, I will immediately start to place the emails of Boerevryheid members. And I’m a decent person. I have said that I start 15H00. It is 15h14 already.

Third Post:

Hannes Lottering: I’m going to place the names in sequence, 500 names a batch.

I have cropped the emails to protect the HL’s victims of privacy.
Note that he is threatening to publish the emails from the database, if his demands are not met. These are the private emails of people.

Another screenshot this time with he is commenting on what he’s done Plus a response of Frikkie Potgieter (Kubaan):

Hannes Lottering en Frikkie Potgieter werk saam

Hannes Lottering en Frikkie Potgieter werk saam

First post after placement of emails:

Translation:
Hannes Lottering 7172 names. I can’t believe that of these people use their work emails. Now I wonder how save is the Volksregister?

Second post after email placements

Translation:
Kubaan: Thanks old Hannes,
I have also gathered for the great battle but let’s have a look how many of these peoples employers know that they use their emails and internet access for far-right activities?
Regards.

And the third screenshot is revealing as well.

Frikkie Potgieter gee vir Hannes 'n order

Frikkie Potgieter gee vir Hannes 'n order

Translation:
Kubaan: Just a last thing, work a bit on the names that can be attached to the addresses on a closed thread.

Given these facts ‘Hannes Lottering’/Bushwarvet worked together with Frikkie Potgieter/Kubaan to blackmail boerevryheid (You do, or I do), disclose the emails of users and gathered more info on these users. It has been shown that Frikkie Potgieter is a police informer. This together proves the statement that “‘hannes lottering’/bushwarvet is an accomplice of this police informer”.
He’s even getting orders to work on the names of boerevryheid-users from this guy!

1 Comment »

  1. uuuuhhm…. I think both of you people is ignorant and childish. you keep book of the evil. Mr Kubaan, may the devil come search for you.

    Comment by piet pompies — June 4, 2010 @ 1:23 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.